Friday, 21 November 2014

Style my way: Traces of the dance life

Hey Lovelies

As most of you already know, I used to be an active dancer. I've been saying this a lot lately, and that is because I miss those days sometimes. Yea, yea life happens





I asked my friend to take pictures of me but instead of regular poses, I  was busy trying dance poses. This is not like my regular style posts, I just thought I should bring this part of me that happens a lot too. I just do not always dress up in heels. This happens too :) 



I was trying to see if I could still stand on my toes here 
I thought I wouldn't be able to anymore after a long while of not practicing 


I was so happy to see that I was still able to.
I felt uber excited. 



Sorry for the bad quality of the photos. I know I should not be doing this but you see, I have a really nice camera that I do not like to carry around. And when I get in my "element" and decide to take some pics for the blog just spontaneously, I am usually with my phone or iPad. I promise to change  and bring y'all better pictures because you deserve it :) 



Have a nice weekend

Love always 
JB 



11 comments:

  1. Very nicee moves. I want that dress

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks Toin
      We need to plan a 'closet-raid-date' soon then :)

      Delete
  2. Standing on your Toes! now thats a big deal oh! If i tried it ehnn, i wouldn't walk for months..

    P.S: I still dont get why you like keep saying: I USED to be a good dancer.. I mean talent never dies nah Mama. :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Trust me, I'm getting to that point where I struggle to do most of those things I used to do with ease.
      You need to harness the skills, basically

      Delete
  3. tiffany jewellery uk sale cheap forefinger tiffany london sale gently point in the hindbrain sale, sale immediately fainted, no yard of his voice. Ah, cheap, you killed him. Cover your mouth, in front of the scene tiffany jewellery uk sale tiffany jewellery uk sale can not believe it happened. No, rest assured, how could I kill, but you do not have to worry about him later to collect protection money, and I guess he became a vegetative tiffany jewellery uk sale state. cheap chuckled and said back cheap tiffany uk sale then who are still rolling on the ground pretending to be dead, said smash is not snap roll.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for your feedback!
I enjoy reading them :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...